View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Snowdrops

31st of January and I found some snowdrops in the garden. I surveyed the garden today to see what damage had been done by the wind. Some of the fence round my ' Stockade' or Japanese garden have rotted at the bottom so have been blown over, small piece of trellis round the arch but could not see anymore major damage. Lots of weeds growing everywhere and Primulas flowering. Greenhouse has had it's roof fixed so pleased about that.The Crofter managed to do it himself with a little help from me with a hammer.

Weather to day was such a change from yesterday where I could hardly walk straight, Today was calm and sunny with blue skies and I was out helping The Crofter with no coat on or hat or gloves.....amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.