Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Lockdown Hat #8

This is my Jo Brand look. 
If you can’t make your lockdown hair look decent then have it sticking up all over the place. I’ve always loved a relaxed look...

The earrings I bought from a little craft stall somewhere in Cyprus. I had not long been widowed and was moving to Wales. My house had been sold but because of a problem with the house my vendor was buying the Welsh purchase was held up. Various friends offered me accommodation but I didn’t fancy just sitting around waiting for a solicitors call to say  I had a house so took myself off to Cyprus. 
I came across the craft stall on a coffee break while on a coach tour to the north of the island. 

The specs are just an ancient pair that should go in Specsavers charity bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.