Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Self portrait?

A creative idea, not so great at execution.

Sitting in the sunroom thinking what to blip when I remembered an old web camera I was testing in the room. So I logged into it and took a picture of me sitting taking a picture of me sitting taking a picture of me sitting...

I may have broken the internet there.

It’s Victoria Day long weekend here in Canada so that means a day off for most people. That is if they are still working.

Things are greening up nicely here. Trees are budding, grass is growing. And the farmers are hard at it seeding because it’s already a bit late and the weather is suppose to turn to rain mid week.

So, nothing to deep today I guess.
We’ll see what tomorrow brings.

Night.
From myself, of myself, of myself...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.