Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM: Low Key

The mono theme is low key (person or people). Since an animal was mentioned as an acceptable substitute, I figured my Mom's stuffed bear would pass muster. I gave it to her for Valentine's Day 2018. Thanks to carolina for hosting this month.

I will be hosting in June and am taking suggestions for themes.  If you don't want to host but have always wanted a particular theme (or you have a favorite), throw it into the mix.

I'm getting this up a little late because I waited for it to get dark and almost forgot until I was headed to bed. Only for blip would I get up before 7 am to post!

I'm going to go out for the first time in a week.  I need some sun and fresh air and I've been wasting a perfectly nice spring indoors.  Since it's still relatively cool outside, I'm going to take a shower then set up the birds and maybe even go for a walk.  I can probably make it out before it hits 90°/32°.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.