Making the most of it

Out at 09:00. Walked round the back to post 2 letters. Then continued along the main road. Plenty of cars (back to work). Buses all empty, one with 1 passenger.

Then headed back to the clifftop for sea air. The wildflowers look more and more beautiful. So for Tiny Tuesday I chose these tiny pink blooms (hollyhocks?) with a tiny glimpse of blue sea In the distance.

Back home to hand-wash the bedlinen, shower, wash hair and then a much needed relax on the balcony.

Amazon is wonderful. Ordered headbands yesterday pm. Arrived this morning.

I ordered 2 faceshields on ebay last week £3x2=£6. Only 1 was in the envelope. Sent 2 messages (no answer to first). Got a lovely email last night, profuse apologies, they’d been working non stop (not surprising), Saying they’d sent me a pack of 5 by way of apology. Well impressed! Now will I ever persuade Mr B to wear one (over the mask I plan to make Wednesday as rain due). What do you reckon?

Early night I think. Must’ve been 01:00 before I got to sleep last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.