Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

9 years of blipping!

3285 photos...where did that time go? Blink and you miss it! I decided I would drive home from school today via some of my very favourite views and take a photo of them. The aim being to get nine different photos, one for each year! 

I love blip. 

I love the community. 

I relish the time I am able to spend looking through many journals, reading about your days and gaining a little insight into your lives. 

Blip documents the highs and lows of life, the good times and the bad, the mundane, the exciting, the life changing and the tiny, little pleasures. 

I think now, more than ever, it is so brilliant to have a photographic journal of each day. Imagine when we look back on lockdown in ten years time! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.