One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Daily Challenge - Yourself

Day 31 of Neet's January daily challenge - Yourself: Take a photo of yourself. Or something that represents you.

A slightly better day today, back in the newly serviced car, so no train troubles. The proposal went off to the printers today, so that is now into the waiting for an answer period.

Like many people in here I prefer to stay the other side of the camera, although you have been given some glimpses of parts of me.

You may have gathered from those glimpses and other comments that I have made that I am follically challenged, my grandson calls me "Egg". He is alleged to have come up with this himself (I have some doubts about this). So here I am - Egg! complete with shine on top.

End of the month today, so on to a new challenge tomorrow. 2 have been posted in the forums, one from KaliBug and one from Missymoo. I shall probably be following KaliBug's, although I may occasionally see if I can meet both at once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.