So What

A damp grey start to the day, and y’know, I did look out across the grey Forth and think, this is all a bit  shit. But it dried up and I toodled over there for a while; more electrical malarkey. I’m now closely eyeing the steaming light and deck flood. As usual, one screw’s head is totally mashed. 
Later, a film. That reminds me that last night we watched The Price of Everything on the iPlayer - what a great film (documentary). Hugely entertaining. Took me back to all our pretendy arty events that we used to practise in miniature. Don't know if I’ll ever be able to keep a straight face again. 
So, tonight’s film, The Whistlers on Curzon. Superb! Baffling at times, I’ll give you that, but as with everything where there’s a bit of double crossing going on, you begin to mistrust everything.  
Today’s covid-19 news: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.