Busy?

Not by the standards of many - but I was occupied all day.

I was up and out early for a walk in the sun. I managed to get a couple of the scavenger hunt subjects under my belt and found a couple of squirrels who weren't as shy as normal.

Back home and it was time for breakfast, then some time at the lathe before coffee time.
After that it was into the garden and I had an idea for shots of a spider web - but that didn't work, so it was narrow focus shots of water drops on Rowan leaves instead.
After getting bored with that it was some weeding before heading to the local zoo to see what plants they had on sale (it used to be a garden centre and that side line is being used to help raise funds to pay the food bills). There was nothing that really grabbed me though.
Home again and it was more weeding.

As usual some of todays pictures have been posted elsewhere - starting with the weird pianist fingers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.