Lockdown Hat #11

Nice enough hat but difficult to get a photograph of so I decided on this one where I look totally stupid... but hey if it makes somebody smile it’s worth it!
The specs are ancient. I bought them in Boots years ago and really loved them. I still like the colour but certainly not the shape.
The earrings I bought in the old town of Jerusalem on one of my visits. I had big purple streaks in my hair at the time because I remember the stall holder commenting how lovely it looked. He sure had the gift of the gab! But he made a sale...
In the real world it is a little cooler today which pleases me no end. Yesterday I did nip down to the Co-op in town and back and then just flagged in my lounge. I expect I’ll venture out again later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.