A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Pond

Going a bit abstract today as the lunchtime walk - to Morrisons - was for purposes rather more edible than photographic.

Windy day - these waves are in the office pond!

--
Odd start to the day as first stop, for an hour of so, was the local Citroen dealer who agreed, eventually, to replace my car battery. This, worryingly, involved backing up all the software off it first, and downloading it again afterwards.

Last time they did this the behaviour of my indicators changed (for the worse - now the minimum flash is x3). This time nothing new seems to have changed except I've not yet seen the "Economy Mode" sign pop-up.

"Economy Mode" might sound like a good thing until you realise it's the battery saying "Help I'm running out and to save what juice I've left I'm about to turn everything o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.