Adam's Images

By ajt

Rose

A busy week has ended. I think I worked overtime every day - unclaimed to catch up for my slow end to last week. I'm more or less where I want to be now. One client has a fully complete and documented solution to play with, and a second has got good progress on their sort of make it up as you go design - they are lovely people and very relaxed - but the spec I'm working to is a bit vague...!

I went out early to get another shot of the poppy, but a bit of rain and wind had done for them, so they are now mostly seed pods as far as I can tell, the petals all fell off.

After work I had another look, the light was failing but I managed a half decent shot of a pink rose and one of the poppy flowers that survived the rain and wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.