A day in the life

By Shelling

B-day

Yesterday I mentioned the word "Gökotta", meaning you get up really early, go outdoor and bring breakfast and coffee in order to hear nature wake up, the birdsong, the sun or light growing in the sky and to observe the green taking over everywhere. 

I decided to celebrate my birthday doing just that, since I woke up at five o clock in the morning, snoozing for a while before deciding on the idea and went outside around six o clock. There is a stillness, not present a couple of hours later. I went to The Garden to have my breakfast and had a magical time there being totally surrounded with birdsounds and impressions in the still morning air. I recommend you to try it if you're not normally up at that hour. This time of spring is over super quickly, and it's so nice to at least have had one morning experiencing it fully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.