Geraniums

I do like these little geraniums in my garden. More watering this evening as the beds are so parched. I installed a small water butt in the side garden today and cleaned out the soakaway silt traps. Unfortunately in one trap the connecting pipe is half full of water, which it shouldn't be - another fault by the cowboys that did my garden landscaping!

Day 70 / Day 62 of Lockdown / Day 12 of Step 1 (for my record only)
UK deaths up 118 to 36,793 (beware low no's this week until Wed due to bank hol reporting). The briefing was led by the PM who stood by Dominic Cummings, saying his contingency for childcare was in line with guidance. I've never seen the Press, including the more reputable members, behave quite like an organised pack as they are now, so I suspect they must have more evidence that they'll release in the next few days. One stat I read today is that the virus hasn't had a big impact in Africa as 60% of the population are under 25. In Europe, 95% of deaths have occurred in the over 60's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.