Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Animals of Eden

That's the name of my latest jigsaw puzzle.  I was given this for Christmas a few years ago and I started it then but I gave up on it because it was too hard.  I guess all my recent puzzling has improved my skills because it didn't seem hard this time.  Today I finished the puzzle and the audiobook that I didn't like.  I started the next one and it's much better. :-)

I spent another lazy day today.  It's been raining all day so PD lit a fire this afternoon and we've been cozy and watching Netflix while I've been catching up on Blip.  Three lazy days in a row....that could be a record for me!  Tomorrow will be more active!

I am grateful that Pipersdad always manages to find firewood when we need it.  He keeps telling me that we're out but there always seems to be enough for another fire. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.