A time for everything

By turnx3

7 years!

Saturday
Seven years of Blipping! Quite an impressive number of blips, taken by itself, much less impressive when you consider I started blipping 12 years ago! But today I shall celebrate the positive aspects, 2550 days recorded, many celebrating my love of nature and wildlife, others recalling precious time spent with family, others bringing back memories of travels near and far... Then, there’s the friendships formed and blipmeets enjoyed! Thanks to all those who stop by my journal and support me with your comments and stars.
Roger and I took our exercise today at Voice of America Park, which seems to be a favourite hang-out for red-winged blackbirds. There were a couple of people out kayaking on the lake - must have been their own kayaks, since the rental ones are not currently available during the Covid crisis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.