Physocarpus diabolo

Its been yet another warm sunny day and one where I relaxed mainly.  I had an email from my sister who has decided to make this week a stay vacation so she is wearing dresses or shorts and doing whatever tasks she feels like, as if she is on holiday.  This included washing the green bin! signing up for a monthly box of gardening seeds, plugs or bulbs and today going to buy some draft beer.  Good to decide to do something different.  

I just did a little Pilates although I should do a bit more really.  I also cut my husbands hair which hasn't turned out too badly.  My mother use to cut hair so I remembered a few tips which were useful including how to thin out curly or thick hair.  Then I visited a local supermarket to top up a few items before a click and collect order at the end of this week.  

These small flowers are just opening in our garden so make a good choice for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.