Bluebells at Atsa

Another windy day, and a cloudy morning.  The skies cleared, and a lovely sunny, warm afternoon and evening. 

Back to work this morning, and back to the picnic table desk.  A day off scanning photos.  I've made a start to painting the bird box houses this evening, and also a start to a revamp in the kitchen.  Not only painting the walls, but the cabinets too.  I've managed a couple of walks with Sammy, although very slow, giving Sammy plenty of sniffing time.  Feet up now.

I headed out for lunch, and up to check my peats.  On my way back, a lovely blue glow caught my eye with the sun shining.  I stopped off to take a look, and glad I did.  This little garden is jammed full of bluebells.  So much colour in the landscape now, and makes life in lockdown so much easier.  Taken at Asta, Tingwall Valley.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.