Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Small visitor

After my zoom Tai Chi Class, I thought maybe today I’d get a few things on my “to do” list done.   Well, I did plant the plants I bought last week in the bits of garden I have,  but then got tired so the rest will have to wait. :-)   Always tomorrow.


And then, a nice part about being here now.....Saw this little boy with his parents playing with the dinosaur I’ve started setting out by the yellow fish (which has become very popular with the toddler set who can readily see it down low)  I didn’t know there were that many small kids in this neighborhood but it delights me to provide a bit of fun for them…then I thought I’d go take a picture of it for the extra and the 3rd kid came along (can’t see him but he’s just there with Mom and Dad and stroller and dog in the extra…along with a few of the bits of color I planted.    This Mom says he always stops to see the yellow fish ,  but I guess not with me here….fortunately I don’t spend a lot of time standing there….   she said it takes them FOREVER to walk around the block.  but then we laughed and agreed what else is there to do?)    The one in the blip put it back but I have a supply and expect some to need replacing!    I might have to learn these kids' names…
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.