28052020 76th Corona isolation day w/ alleviation

This picture was taken very early when I took B out for his business. It's been another sunny and very windy day. At least the wind kills the hotness.

I did my morning walk to the monte. Did not see many people.

The dogs still have the runs. It's getting better, but they have been taken out few times more that usual to our nearest filed to drop some bombs there.

I did some baking after my walk. Naan bread and and a cake. I love oven warm naan bread. I use oregano to spice it up a bit and I think it makes it better.

Amazon delivered my new hydration backpack. It's quite nice. I looked at Instagram and that seems to be a hydration backpack used in music festivals. Most of the young women were wearing very little clothes and lots of make up and jewelry. So I decided to Instagram my walks with the hydration backpack and granny up that hashtag (the brand name of the bag). Tomorrow I'll test my purchase.

We cleaned up our upper shelf of the fridge. The shelve that contains all sauces, cans and jams ect. Some are what people have left us when they have returned to their respective countries. Some had expired. Some we will never use. Half went to garbage. Perhaps now we can find the ones we actually use I honestly hate that can graveyard shelf. Now it's better.

And the bedspread is now in use!:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1265968336715816960
Looks so much better than the individual scrap fabrics. But I still wish I'd had better fabrics to use.

Played some Yatsy with my husband.

And soon we can go out with the dogs.

That pretty much sums up my day number 76 in confinement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.