Ally!

Over to Meg to see the Folks again today. I was met by them in The Car at the station. My Dad decided he wanted to do a Lidl shop. He's still thinking he is meant to not leave the house other than to walk the dog, but he said his eyes felt funny and he wanted to test them! (He was being sarcastic of course!)

We arrived at the store, he saw the queue to go inside, and promptly changed his mind, so we had a trip over there for nothing! 

Once back he sent me off to the Co-op in the village for the essentials. That was pretty much it, other than a call from their doctor to confirm that my Mum's medication has been changed. Hopefully this will improve both their quality of life!

My Dad did some work in the garden and I popped out with my camera to take photos of Ally! I do like him, even though he can be aggressive towards me sometimes. He can also be affectionate, and takes food very gently if you hand feed him. He is cute too.

There is some Rugby League on TV tonight, as the Aussie league has started again behind closed doors and the matches are being shown on Sky! I am going to watch that now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.