Jen_Elliot

By Jen_Elliot

Secret Garden in my Garden

Gorgeous day today. Properly hot. This pic was taken later afternoon. I'd planted the sedum which I got from a person on Grow Porty and decided to get up on our exterior wall and examine the shed roof I'm planting to make into a wee wild space. In fact it is already so but I'm going to encourage it along to try and make up for the fact we have plastic grass. The flowers are pretty but are not there all year. I need to proceed with extreme caution and not damage the shed roof at all but I think it can be done. My daughter joined me out there.

In other news, Downfall is the new 1980s game of choice in our home. I'm sure photos will follow.

Porty was so pretty this evening when I took duck eggs to a pal and got rocket back in return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.