loisbiz

By loisbiz

Cropped to look Abstract

Now the pink peonies are blooming; they are quite different than the red/pink ones that are just finishing bloom. The blooms really do not last long enough. They seem to only last on the plant a day or two......it is strange that the the one I cut and brought inside laster longer and the two buds on the same branch opened and they are still looking lovely.

It is a very warm day today; it is 90F (32C). It is not terrible but my garden is pretty thirsty. I watered some things that looks really sad and I will set up my drip system tomorrow. 

I had a zoom appointment with a Physical Therapist today; I am hopeful about the exercises she gave me, they might really help my pain level. Then I had a zoom appointment with my physician about some additional issue; that session went really well too. I hope that some version of virtual health visits can continue after this is over. It was very convenient to simply stay home and see my doctor.

I hope you are doing well in your current surroundings and that you can stay safe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.