Dandelion again

I keep finding these around the garden in various stages of life. They're all beautiful in their own way.

I have marking to do, but I managed to persuade MrB to come walking up at Mt Macedon with me. My SD card died, so I ended up just taking my camera for a walk instead of a photo shoot!

I've enrolled in a photography diploma course. It's for about 18 months (hopefully less if I work hard) and I'm looking forward to improving the quality of my shots and understanding my camera better. I'm going to think about it over the weekend - I'm worried I might not have the time to do it properly - I have seven days to get a refund ...

I'm about to grab the pooch and get into bed with a good book. Got to love Friday nights.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.