Rubislaw Parish Church

The garden at the front of the church is always well maintained and is looking good at the moment. I might head back for another picture, but including only the garden.

Another sunny day but the air was noticeably cooler than yesterday. I was dressed in a similar manner to yesterday, but when I went out I initially thought I might be a little cool. My phone says I did more "exercise" than yesterday, though the step count was similar. This suggests the cooler temperature encouraged me to walk faster.

I was invited to a BBQ today, and while it would have been within the guidelines to accept, I regretfully gave it a miss. I did see quite a few people having picnics in the park, and I noticed Parx Cafe on Queen's Terrace was open. Presumably for take aways. Later in the afternoon I noticed the aroma of cooking from the Dutch Mill pub. Also for take aways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.