Tia

Owned by one of the craft association members who I met while out for my morning walk.

I took the infrared camera out with me for a change.
It takes a bit to get back into the mindset of how things will look.
This  is straight out of the camera, This is how flowers and foliage look in black and white and This is how it looks when you change the channels to bring back the blue skies.

There were a lot of sweaty non-runners out running, wobbly cyclists on brand new bikes and really noisy dogs and their even noisier owners taking the edge of what started as a nice walk. Mind you it was quiet in the wood near the house - which is where I met Tia....... after getting a few shots of This curious chap after he had been playing on the see-saw.
The kids have made a see-saw using a plank on a small log and the squirrel was running back and forwards along the plank and actually having it work as a see-saw. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get a shot of it (too busy trying to stifle my laughs).
As usual there are more pictures with the linked ones.

The weather and the classic film on TV are very aptly linked ........ Some Like It Hot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.