Posing!

Another wall to wall day of sunshine, blue sky & cloudless !

I’m so enjoying watching the garden birds, they are cute, funny, territorial, squabbly, and most of all hungry!

Bike ride after breakfast, peaceful, not many cars, other cyclists and a few walkers, everyone friendly and respectful! Joyful !

Before lunch I painted the rear of the shed, ( front was dine a day ago!) I had enough to finish it only just! The paint has lasted 6 years, & has been used on garden furniture most years! What a bargain ! Probably thought it was so expensive then! :)

Planted dianthus plant BF bought when she had an appointment for GC yesterday, she was collecting summer bulbs she’d ordered, the perfume is powerful and delightful !

The breeze has dropped now, it will be another cracker of a sunset, I did go look for te Space rocket last night just after 2200 however I think the sky may not have been dark enough! ..........daylight until 2245 just now!

1st June tomorrow a new month ......into 6 month of 2020!

This warm weather is bringing hordes of people out and about after being lockdown for 10 weeks .......worrying that the virus will be spreading again!
:(

A grand day for me! ( again I’m grateful I’m so fortunate!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.