First day of Summer! ....officially!

Sunshine again....to start the day we are becoming so used to this now! However forecast is to change tomorrow afternoon and temperatures to drop! Arctic air is coming!

Made the most of the day outdoors again........you’ve guessed pottering, weeding, yakking to the neighbours and reading!

I realised later this evening I hadn’t taken one photo today......not like me at all! I was catching up with the Beechgrove garden on tv when there was this shot of Meconopsis in bloom in Branklyn Gardens in my hometown of Perth, it’s a wee gem of a garden & at this time it’s a joy to visit, not this year of course! maybe later in the year! Fingers crossed.
This is a tv photo, it’s come out well!

Mr Supermarket delivered this afternoon, all stocked for a wee while,

A very decent day indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.