Caught

Sunday 31st May 2020


Rather an eventful day. My colleague had a bad fall when she was out on a walk, about three quarters of an hour before the service this morning, and I had to go and rescue her. She thought she was going to be ok but at lunch time I had to take her down to A&E as she'd actually dislocated her shoulder. I came home for a bit and then  went to fetch her. As she lives on her own and was by then fully strapped up, I brought her back to my garden so I could cook her some tea - socially distanced and all precautions taken of course. 

After dropping her back home I went out for a brief photo excursion just down the road. This feather and the way it was trapped caught my eye and I loved the shades of green in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.