BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Sent Packing...

I love my job. I'm a graphic designer for a company that manufactures Jukeboxes. We hand craft every single one and I am very proud of the quality of our products. They also make great subjects for photographs.

usually on a Friday afternoon I will take a shot for use on our facebook page and website but for the past few weeks i have been too busy to do so. This was one of the ones that didnt make the Friday Shot but I like it. It shows a Melody 80 disk cd jukebox (the melody is a slim line version) waiting in our packing area amongst the other machines waiting to be sent out. i like the way it looks like a lonely little jukebox awaiting someone to come and collect it. like the last puppy in the pet shop.

sound leisure classic jukeboxes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.