Steep Learning Curve!

Furlough Day 48 01.06.20


Today I have filmed a short video of me reading the lesson for next Sunday's service - I have never done anything like that in my life before!  The next thing was to send it to the Minister, but the file was too big...

I called my friend and asked if her technically minded hubby could help (and he did, but it took an hour and a half to load one small video to Google Drive -yikes!!)  

Other than that - my Solicitor is back from Furlough - and today I've been asked if I can move on 26th June - but we were originally working towards 12th June....all systems go it seems (we want either 12th or 19th, but not 26th!! (oh and inbetween another email suggesting 5th June - not ready for that definitely!))  Watch this space!

Thankful for helpful friends in a time of 'different technology learnings' :)

Oh and the blip is alium seeds :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.