Pretty

iris or orchid or something else? 

Found along the Lambourn River :)

Furlough Day 49 02.06.20


Another 5,553 steps (2.5 miles) walked today.  

If I was feeling 100% I probably would have walked further, but my hay fever is not brilliant just now ...

Went to B&Q on the way back to buy some more packing tape - there was a massive queue and I nearly didn't stay, but people went in quickly enough.  The most stupid thing was that even though I was only buying a couple of reels of tape and some ant stuff, I had to have this great big trolley - they were telling me to put the items in the bottom - but I just put them on the baby seat as  I can't reach the bottom of large trolleys :(

After that I was glad to walk back and come home - on the way I saw I think a 'Cinnabar' moth and a butterfly I can't remember the name of - see extras...

This afternoon, I opened a new box of diet coke - I didn't realise there was a broken can in there - it went EVERYWHERE in the kitchen...so I had to sort that out :(

Tomorrow is another day!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.