TT262 White Clover

Well I just looked it up and see tiny Tuesday was supposed to be fruit. Sorry but the bees consider these white clover flowers their fruit.
Had a lovely day with my two sisters to visit and the gluten free meal was great according to them
My sister who lives in Timaru has been very ill and in hospital for four months with pancreatitis and is very lucky to have made it through. My sister from way south is up to spend a few days with her. Today so much better than when I saw her last week. Now it seems she will make a full recovery which is great news

It has been great that you have liked my bird shots they are such fun.  My sisters were quite intrigued by them. I fed them just before they came so there was huge activity. Probably had at least 30 wax eyes there all at the same time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.