Unintentional stockpile

Just before lockdown and the panic buying which set in we were part of our community bulk order to the ethical warehouse*. I made a bit of a mistake with the kitchen paper order. This is going to last me a long time. Then there was a delivery of ethical toilet paper (if that's really a thing) and paper tissues*. Again I'm well provided for. Luckily I have space to store it all. If anyone's running short give me a shout.

Actual useful rain last night. Today is sunny and bright with quite a wind again. The temperature is much lower but it's OK. Mid 60s often counts as a nice summer day here. We've been enjoying unusually hot weather recently.

I'm off to do some Community Council stuff and write emails and letters to various people in positions of power. Then I'll do walking, gardening and yoga to relax.

*Many others available

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.