Tiny Tuesday ...

...fruit.

I had originally planned to post a photo of our tiny cherry tomato with an even tinier bug on it ....

But then later in the day I saw this beautiful American Robin with her tiny worm ... it's the fruit of her labor.  A tenuous link the TT theme ... I know!

We had our usual day at home with Richard working and me puttering around the house.  Later on we went to Walmart for a few things. I really miss the day that you could simply walk into a store to shop.

The following COVID-19 stats are a four day total ....
Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM today 06/02/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 72,894* (an increase of 2,159)
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 399,361
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 5,667 (an increase of 203)
Cases in Northampton County -  3,108 (213 deaths)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.