Then We Were Three

I spotted these three mushrooms all snuggled up together on someone's lawn. So...of course I had to jump out of my car and take a couple of shots with my phone. I have little doubt that my 'reputation' is quite firmly established here in my neighborhood. 'Oh, she's that woman who walks that big white dog every evening and takes 'pictures' of everything!' Since all that is accurate, I'm good with it! haha
These look as though they should be served on a plate, wrapped around something tasty! Add a nice glass of white 'fruit of the vine' and a delicious fresh salad, yum! (I have no idea if these are actually edible or not. They might very well be deadly!)Yikes!

'It is impossible to struggle for civil rights, equal rights for blacks without including whites. Because equal rights, fair play, justice, are all like the air:
we all have it, or none of us has it. That is the truth of it.'
___Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.