An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Hair warning...

Living with lockdown locks isn't easy.  

Last haircut was 24th February, that's almost 15 weeks ago.  Bloody hair!

I contacted my hairdresser Linda, just to tell her I miss hair  and hope she's ok. 

"Don't worry," she said, "I'll not be vanishing into thin hair."  
"Oh don't go hair! " I cried! 
 "I'll be hair for you whenever you need me," she replied.  Which was a relief as I don't mind telling you, I'm a bit Vanity Hair.  

And hair play to her, she rushes around here, hair and everywhere, so I know she will see me right.  She's ahead of hair time.

But what to do in the meantime while she's not hair?

I contacted the Office of Hair Trading for some advice, asking is hair something I should know about hair conditioning, but they're all up in the hair tonight so I turned to my MacBook Hair instead.  Let hair be light I thought! 

And blessed relief at last as google told me it's hip to be hair!  

Sadly that's neither here nor hair as it's still a mess!  But don't judge me.  I have the right to a hair trial!  

And just because I can....Hair Supply.

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.