Fern

A cool day today, spent at home! A bit of photo editing. Not really anything else. Not the things I also needed to do.

By the time I went out to look around the garden for a blip it was getting gloomy needing high ISOs so I've just done another in-camera twirl of one of my ferns. The same as the one in Extra.

Down in my woodland garden I've a lot of different ferns, collected over the years, I've had this suitable habitat for them, but some are ones we grew from spores when we moved here 38 years ago!

It turns out that The Man was down amongst the ferns with his camera, too!

I'm glad the Photography Show has been cancelled this year, I really didn't want to miss it but I couldn't imagine us being happy about going to it.


Lockdown Day 72 Good thing today: Just now, realising I can grow some things well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.