Missycat

By Missycat

Day 73 A feline fan of Blipfoto

Well of course it's not so much Blipfoto as me.  Peggy Sue does not like me paying attention to my laptop without her getting in on the act too.  My laptop is now placed at one end of the dining table and when she sees me come into the dining room in the morning she gets onto the table (!) to get in on the action.  If she is feeling especially needy, she rubs her chin on the corner of the screen as you see here.  I do clean both the laptop and table surface regularly by the way!
Today was the first without clear blue skies and wall to wall sunshine for quite some time so we were inclined to stay indoors, although Mr MC did go for 'training' at the dental surgery this morning and then to the supermarket this afternoon.  Violet had another good morning at school and assured me that she had worked hard, so I did let her watch rather more Ruby & Bonnie videos on her Kindle than usual!
This evening Mr MC and I enjoyed watching The Repair Shop ( his favourite) and The Great British Sewing Bee (one of mine).  That sums up the excitement of our day I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.