Retreating from the Garden

I spent a long time this morning trying to work out how to add a background picture of the garden as my virtual Zoom background. Eventually I realised that I was trying to do it using the web browser and that it had to be done using the app. I had to use my newer Mac as the graphics card in my older Mac is not good enough and breaks up the pixels.
 
Today’s picture is of four Fallow Deer retreating from the orchard. A delivery vehicle frightened them, but if I had not got up to answer the door I would not have seen them at all. When I took this picture they were as far away from the house as they could be, in the area around the natural pond that is deliberately left wild.
 
   The temperature was fourteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.