DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER

Day 83 of my lockdown

A really great Tai Chi session today via zoom.  Felt so much better afterwards than before.  It still feels a bit weird seeing everybody on the iPad and practicing at home, but then afterwards I don't have to clear up or drive home.  Zoom can't replace personal interaction but boy it helps such a lot, at you least you can see people instead of just speaking via FB or the phone.

This is my entry for Flower Friday - it's leaves I suppose not technically a flower but I hope that still counts?? Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.  

Whilst doing Tai Chi we have a very sharp, very loud and very short hailstorm - I could hear it rattling on the roof.  It soon blew over though, glad I wasn't out in it.

After lunch I became Flavia The Barber of Grange and gave both G and Hubby and much needed trim.  NO They are definitely NOT touching my hair.  I only keep the length and sides down really as I don't have proper hairdressing scissors, you can't buy any anywhere and the use of the neck trim thing on Hubby's shaver.  Still amazing how much you cut off, even for those that are a little hirsuitically challenged!!

Going to do some selecting focussing photos for this afternoon to try and catch up with my EDPS Camera Club lessons from March.  June's is now underway but is quite a nice relaxing one.   Now have to enter another "memories" photo for LetsDo52 and take a photo for Informal P366 and that will be me done for the day.

I did a photo almost identical to this one the other day for another project and went out today due to the rain and took another.  I
I apologise again but I'm behind on commenting on your blips, I'm now going to try and correct that.

Thank you so much to everyone who continues to drop by, it is so lovely to hear from you all and know that you are all OK.  

Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.