STAR BRIGHT

Day 84 in my lockdown

Well actually it's St John's Wort (I think).  there s a clump in the corner of our garden just under the balcony.  But I tought it looked beautiful, even though the leaves are beginning to go over now - it reminded me of a bright star.

Quiet day today.  Had a Tesco delivery this morning followed by a delivery from Higginsons so disinfectant, cleaned it all down and put it away.  That's been the excitement of my day.  To be honest a couple of nights where I haven't slept well so I haven't felt like doing much - good to have a rest day.

Am just going to catch up with sorting out photo files now.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you so much for continuing to drop by and leave comments they are greatly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.