That Fur-iday Feline

Minstrel is my Blip today because the weather is too unpredictable to take my camera out. It is sunny now, but five minutes ago it was pissing down with rain, and probably will be again in another five minutes! I know we need the rain but how typical that after being the driest Spring on record, the minute we are allowed to meet family/friends outdoors it starts to make up for lost time?! I doubt I will be soaking up the sun in Jeri's garden this Sunday... More high winds and rain is on the cards...

I have done some housework today and cleared a load more junk out of a cupboard. I found a couple of things I thought were permanently lost too. Had a walk to town to buy some coleslaw and tuna to go with jacket potatoes tonight. Jae will be happy as I discovered most of M&S's sweets are suitable for vegans - that will give him a bit more variety!

While in town my brolly broke! It was just about still usable, but it went in the bin when it fined-up five minutes from home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.