Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Didn't have much time to take photos today. I stood outside in the sunshine, removing lice on plants. I went crosseyed in the end, and customers came asking questions I didn't have answers for. I guessed when it came to a plant feeling unwell, but I asked the other customer to ask someone inside instead. I didn't have the answer to a question I wasn't involved in at all, One of my coworkers had spoken to the customer a day before about this, I heard afterwards. I'm not sure why the customer came outside to me, when she had my coworkers inside to ask. Oh, well... 
The coworker I'm working out with told me she was too tired to do a workout today, and I was too. We said we'd do one next Friday instead. But, then she came with the suggestion that we'd go down to the gym and 'just' stretch. I said ok and down we went. The cable cross had a handle I use for an exercise, already hanging there so I did an arm workout... the I took down a pilates ball and did a stomach exercise. I haven't worked out my stomach for really long, because the weights in the gym are too light. This exercise was good, I think, and I then did a core exercise that I didn't think I could but I did. So, not that much stretching for me. Then I took the bus and walked as usual for 30 minutes home. 
A visit to a friend and his family who lives nearby and now bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.