Pink & Blue

I have pink hydrangea bushes and blue hydrangea bushes. I have pink blooms and blue blooms on the same hydrangea bush. I even have blooms that are both pink & blue on some of my hydrangea bushes! The variation in colours along my back property line is truly beautiful.

My brother came over this morning and we spent time on the porch working on his iPod music. Driving on the road every day his iPod music is important to him. It would be to me too.

While he was here, my mother called and so she got to talk to both of us which was nice.
I don’t know the last time my mother actually spoke with my brother although they message almost daily.

I got the packet with the beads my mother sent me as well as an order of beads I had placed. I spent some time logging them all into my inventory and organizing them into groups for different projects.

Spent a quiet evening watching Netflix with my hubby.

It’s Friday once again, so Happy Weekend Everyone. Stay Safe, Stay Healthy & Be Happy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.