lovelife209

By mindful_life

Running, reading and writing... oh and meditation

I am pleased to say that my long run this morning went very well. Despite the wind I did 17 miles all at a very consistent pace and arrived home feeling good. That’s 52 miles this week and another day tomorrow so I will hit a new weekly record.

Next on the agenda was joining the meditation day call, which I did at 10am and joined a meditation.

Afterwards I got on with some editing and a book I ordered arrived in the post. This is the bible of publishers and agents so I need to have a good look through and find suitable agents to approach.

I rejoined the meditation day for a long stint of meditation followed by some reflections at the end and it was good to be able to connect with the people who joined in.

A lovely day Saturday all in all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.