Pulley

Yes, it’s a pulley. I use it often. But where is it and what do I use it for? Answers on a postcard.

(A certain group of my Facebook friends will know exactly what this is, especially since I posted this picture in our private group today. Please let the rest of my ‘unenlightened’ friends have a guess!)

This is also an ‘emergency blip’. You almost got a picture of my knife that got shredded when I stuck it down my shredder to try and clear a paper jam. Not recommended! But I now know what my shredder is capable of.

Not many pictures were taken today! Unlike me!

In other news: I made a beetroot soup today. It was delicious. I almost blipped that, but I really try not to blip too many food pictures. Although I love the food blips from those who do them well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.