The Camera never Lies

On this occasion the camera has lied. I have just signed up to a year long free online photography course as I would like to learn to take better photos not just using the Auto option . The only time I take my camera off Auto at the moment is to take my light trail shots so I would like to learn more about controlling the exposure side of the camera. I learnt about this course from fellow blipper Cro55ie " A year with my Camera "
I decided to check it out and sign up to it . This week was the 1st lesson and it pointed out that the camera on auto sees every thing as 18% Grey. We had to take 2 shots for the lesson one Black & one White . Due to the damp horrible weather I decided to have a go and use the result as my blip. The black is a hoodie & the white is an envelope . See the extra shot of Minstrel trying to join in on the fun. 
Nothing else much done today just a trip to Lidl's for a few bits and watching  more NRL rugby league and we plan to watch a film again tonight . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.