Staying Safe in the Rain

Another day of mixed weather again . In work this morning where I got very wet 1st thing then the sun came out which was nice. I decided to stay at work for a hour after we closed to catch up on some paperwork .
Once home a relaxing afternoon watching some more NRL . In between the 2 matches I decided to go  for a walk in search of a blip seeing as the sun was out. I got about 10 minutes up the road when it turned wet and windy. I walked under the trees in the local park to keep myself and my camera dry. I spotted this couple sat on a bench staying dry and following guidelines and keeping apart. I decided this would make a good blip shot .
Back home for the 2nd Rugby league match. Both exiting and enjoyable games. This evening we will watch a film and enjoy a few beers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.