Showing support

The weather today has been rather mixed. Hailstones , Rain & Sunshine. This evening when leaving work I decided to go and put some petrol in the car. As I came out from paying for it I noticed the rain was coming down very heavy again . I then spotted the sun was shining away so thought there must be a rainbow some where. I started to drive and could see glimmers of it through gaps in buildings and then thankfully as I turned to go down a road I was greeted with this lovely bright Rainbow. My camera was in the boot so quickly grabbed this shot on my mobile through the windscreen of the car.
If I had tried to get my camera out the boot I would have missed the brightest part so pleased I took it on my mobile.
Back home and a relaxing evening watching more NRL Rugby League and a couple of beers. Work in the morning for me that will be a bit of a shock to the system .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.